Contact Us

Office: 202-626-8710
Fax: 202-626-8718
Address: 50 F Street NW #900, Washington, DC 20001

Farm Credit Council Staff:

Todd Van Hoose, President & CEO
vanhoose@fccouncil.com
202-879-0843

Morgan Beach, Administrative Assistant 
beach@fccouncil.com
202-879-0852

Robbie Boone, Vice President, Government Affairs
boone@fccouncil.com
202-879-0855

Kim Boscia, Director of Administration/Corporate Secretary and Treasurer
boscia@fccouncil.com
202-879-0842

Charles Dana, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
dana@fccouncil.com
202-879-0848

Ben Duncanson, Director of Policy Analysis and Development
duncanson@fccouncil.com
202-879-0844

Mark Hayes, Director of Media Relations 
markhayes@fccouncil.com
202-879-0853

John Hays, Senior Vice President, Policy Analysis and Development
hays@fccouncil.com
202-879-0853

Brittany Jablonsky, Director of Strategic Partnerships
jablonsky@fccouncil.com
202-879-0858

Michele Lucas, Director of Meetings
lucas@fccouncil.com
202-879-0857

Gary Matteson, Vice President, Young, Beginning, Small Farmer Programs and Outreach
matteson@fccouncil.com
202-879-0840

Jenny Mesirow, Vice President, Government Affairs
mesirow@fccouncil.com
202-879-0846

John Pulley, Vice President, Strategic Communications
pulley@fccouncil.com
202-879-0856

China Riddle, Digital Communications Manager
riddle@fccouncil.com
202-879-0854

W. Jeffry Shipp, Executive Vice President, Government Affairs
shipp@fccouncil.com
202-879-0851

Kelly Wargo, Assistant PAC Treasurer
wargo@fccouncil.com
202-879-0849

Debbie Wing, Executive Vice President, Communications
wing@fccouncil.com
202-879-0850

Olga Zvinyatskovskaya, Communications Specialist
olga@fccouncil.com
202-879-0841

 

 

Our Tweets

Steve and David Gill
Oxnard, CA

The world’s largest onion plant uses its organic waste to power itself with a groundbreaking waste-to-energy system.
Read About Steve and David Gill ›

 

 

Farm Credit by the Numbers

  • 1,062,364
    Number of Loans at Dec. 31, 2016
  • 500,000
    Farm Credit Customers Nationwide
  • $253 Billion
    Total Loan Volume at Dec. 31, 2016
  • $12.2 billion
    New Loans to Small Farmers and Ranchers in 2014
 


Choose a state to learn more